Loading Events

« All Events

IAL Events listings

October 2

Swallowing Post-Laryngectomy
Presented by: Atos Medical and the IAL Voice Institute
Friday, October 2, 2020
3:00pm-6:30pm ET | 2:00pm-5:30pm CT | 1:00pm-4:30pm MT| 12:00pm-3:30pm PT

Other IAL Events lists can be found at the following link: https://www.theial.com/global-events

Details

Date:
October 2
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.theial.com/global-events

Venue

IAL and ATOS tel-conference