past WW Dinners


2011 (Kansas City, MO)


The WebWhispers Dinner for our members and guests is held each year during the IAL Annual Meeting. The WW Dinner, this year, will be held at the Holiday Inn CoCo Key in Kansas City, MO, Thursday evening, June 16th, 2011. It begins at 7:15 PM immediately following the reception. It's a big event for us and we look forward to seeing many of you there.

This is where we have the opportunity to meet face-to-face, to talk, complain, praise, laugh, tease and just have fun together. We take a moment to share grief over our losses, to present our scholarship checks and to rejoice over those who receive our awards. It is our moment to be together.



WW Pre Dinner Reception


Those who register to attend this dinner are invited to a Reception just prior to the banquet, starting at 6:30 PM. We are pleased to announce that Bruce Medical Supply has been hosting this Reception for 12 years and we appreciate the generosity of Richard Najarian in supporting our celebration.


The menu

Our buffet menu was carefully chosen to accommodate those who may be experiencing problems with swallowing:

Gelatin Fantasia
Tossed Garden Salad

Pot Roast
Seared Salmon with Creamy Dill Sauce
Chicken Parmesan Penne

Southern Green Beans
Glazed Carrots
Peas And Mushrooms
Mashed Potatoes

Ice Cream Sundae Bar

Coffee, Decaf, or Tea
Rolls and Butter


Cost of Dinner and payment information


Reservations are made in advance and upon receipt of the payment.

When paying for and reserving space at our yearly dinner, please note the number of seats reserved and we do have assigned seating. WE NEED THE FULL NAME (FIRST AND LAST) OF EACH ATTENDEE for whom you are paying. The cost this year is $30.00 per person.

If you are making a donation at the same time you are paying for your dinner reservations, please indicate what portion is your contribution to WW and that will be listed separately as your tax deductible donation.

You may use your credit card to pay for your reservations at our secure site under Donations: Click the Donate Button.

or checks may be sent to:

WebWhispers, Inc.
PO Box 9443
Longview, TX 75608-9443
Make checks payable to "WebWhispers"

Must receive payment by June 11th, 2011

Reserved Guests


Arranged Alphabetically with Company name leading where there is a list being sent.

2  Kay Allison & Richard Zimmerman

4  (ATOS)Enrique Kadile, Rob Howard, Peter Andersson Brink
    Julie Bishop-Leone

1  Wayne Baker

1  Kevin Barry

1  Linda Battaglia

2  Majella & Noel Best

1  David Blevins

2  DeWayne & Jackie Boesen

1  Padi Brown

1  Susan Bruemmer

1  (Bruce Medical) Richard Najarian

1  (Bruce Medical) Barbara Foster

1  (Bruce Medical) Nancy Shea

1  Jeannette Canovaca

3  Ed &Barbara Chapman ; Yvette Gauger

1  H. Michael Clark

3  Thomas & Valerie Cleveland ; Jackie Helmer

1  Ashley Cummings

2  Jim & Judy Diamond

1 James Eitel

2  Loyd Enochs & Linda Latouche

2  John & Libby Fitzgerald

1  Elizabeth Finchem

1  Sapp Funderburk

1  Laurie Gallant

1  Logan Grayson

2  (Griffin) Cliff Griffin & Lucky Jonker

2  (Griffin) Tony & Laura Talmich

2  Marlene Haynes and Ron Leek

1  Terrie Hall

2  Wade & Katherine Hampton

1  Jack Henslee

2  Bob & Lesley Herbst

1  Tom Herring

1  Tim Hembree

1  (InHealth) Emily Poole

1  (InHealth) Richard Crum

1  (InHealth) Bill Field

1  (InHealth) Mary Jane Renner

1  (InHealth) Kevin Madden

1  Steve Israel

2  Arthur & Linda Jacobs

3  Donna Kehm & Brenda Sime, Tami Kehm

2  Jerry Kinzy & Nancy Howey

2  Rick & Joanne Kitchen

2  Betty & Louis Labigang

20 (Lauder) paid by the seat, not by table.

2  Tom & Dorothy Lennox

2  Spencer & Anita Lewis

1  Bernard Manski

2  Ron & Janine Mattoon

2  Gary & Vicki Metz

1  Dianna Miller

3  CW &, Debby Moreland ; Shirley Salmon Ph.D

1  Barb Nitschneider

2  Thomas & Sandra Olsavicky

1  Jan Paddocks (guest of Richard Crum)

2  Raymond & Cathie Paden

1  Denise Popiel

2  Jack Ramos & Sandra Speers

1  John Ready

3  Susan Reeves, Amiee McGinnis, Lacey Cox

2  Bill & Mary Rose

1  Debbi Ruark

1  Pat Sanders

1  Jesse Shockley

2  Herb & Sally Simon

1  Donald Six

2   Angeline Leu-Smith & Dee Smith

2  Irving & Tema Title

2  Jeff & Viv Vanden Hogen

2  William & Betty Whittle

Our final total was 115 in attendance.


Reservations in Process or Requested



Seating arrangements


There will be eight people per table. If you would like to sit with friends, please contact those people first to be sure they have already made other arrangements. There will be no seating arrangements recorded unless payment has been received for every person you request so please get your payment in early if you wish to request special seating. No guarantees for seating but we will do the best we can. 



Table 1


Table 2


Pat Sanders
InH Richard Crum
Jan Paddocks
InH Mary Jane Renner
Logan Grayson
Dianna Miller
LU Tom Lennox
LU Dorothy Lennox


Ed Chapman

Barbara Chapman
Yvette Gauger
Susan Bruemmer
Gary Metz
Vicki Metz
Jeff Vanden Hogen
Viv Vanden Hogen




Table 3


Table 4


Thomas Cleveland
Valerie Cleveland
Jackie Helmer
Kevin Barry

InH Kevin Madden

Denise Popiel

Laurie Gallant

Ashley Cumming


Kay Allison
Richard Zimmerman
DeWayne Boesen
Jackie Boesen
GL Cliff Griffin
GL Lucky Jonker

Irving Title

Tema Title




Table 5


Table 6


BMS Richard Najarian
Jeannette Canovaca
Linda Battaglia
Loyd Enochs
Linda Latouche
Raymond Paden
Cathie Paden

James Eitel


Jack Henslee
Barb Nitschneider
Donald Six
Jack Ramos
Sandra Speers
Donna Kehm
Brenda Sime
Tami Kehm




Table 7


Table 8


Bob Herbst
Lesley Herbst
Thomas Olsavicky
Sandra Olsavicky
Marlene Haynes
Ron Leek
Ron Mattoon
Janine Mattoon


David Blevins
Steve Israel
Lacey Cox
Aimee McGinnis
Arthur Jacobs
Linda Jacobs
ATOS Enrique Kadile
ATOS Rob Howard




Table 9


Table 10


Majella Best
Noel Best
William Whittle
Betty Whittle
Tom Herring
Elizabeth Finchem
InH Emily Poole
InH Bill Field


Rick Kitchen
Joanne Kitchen
Spencer Lewis
Anita Lewis
H Michael Clark
Padi Brown
Sapp Funderburk
Wayne Baker




Table 11


Table 12


Tony Talmich
GL Laura Talmich
Angeline Leu-Smith
Dee Smith
Barnard Manski
John Ready
Dev Sen
Jesse Shockley


Wade Hampton
Katherine Hampton
Terrie Hall
John Fitzgerald
Libby Fitzgerald
ATOS Peter And. Brink
ATOS Julie Bishop-Leone




Table 13


Table 14


LG Jim Lauder
LG Rick Hall
CW Moreland
Debby Moreland
Shirley Salmon
Herb Simon
Sally Simon
LG Jan Lewin


LG Joanne Fenn

LG Caryn Melvin

Susan Reeves

Bill Rose

Margaret Rose

Jerry Kinzy

Nancy Howey

Tim Hembree




Table 15


Table 16


Debbi Ruark
Louis Labigang
Betty Labigang
Jim, Diamond
Judy Diamond
BMS Barbara Foster
BMS Nancy Shea